Thursday, May 10, 2007

Whoo hoo! Press club finalist!

After three years of blogging, Eating L.A. finally got it together and entered the L.A. Press Club awards, where the blog was chosen as a finalist in the Individual Weblog category. Congrats also to fellow bloggers and writers Ted Johnson, Monica Corcoran, Luke Y. Thompson, Jonathan Gold, Claude Brodesser, Amy Alkon, et al. Here's the list of finalists. This year's awards ceremony will be dedicated to Cathy Seipp.


Amy Alkon said...


ellen said...

good job

Doug said...

Much deserved congratulations Pat.